Kontakt

Get Directions

Myhre Heis AS
Enebakkveien 150
0680 Oslo
Norway
Tlf +47 23 03 60 40
E-post: firmapost@mhe.no
Org. nr. 944 689 508

DØGNVAKT VED HEISSTANS TLF 23 03 60 40

Avd. leder heis Morten Bergman Taraldsen
e-post: morten@mhe.no
mobil: +47 992 85 410

Prosjektleder heis Espen Bø
e-post: espen@mhe.no
mobil: +47 992 85 415

Prosjektleder heis Alexander Kristiansen
e-post: ak@mhe.no
mobil: +47 474 59 047

Avd. leder heisservice Trond L. Gulliksen
e-post: trond@mhe.no
mobil: +47 905 68 081

Teknisk ansvarlig
heisservice
Lasse Helseth
e-post: lasse@mhe.no
mobil: +47 992 85 412

Økonomidirektør Svein Øistein Lindberg
e-post: svein@mhe.no
mobil: +47 952 87 797

Økonomimedarbeider Merethe With Falck- Andersen
e-post: merethe@mhe.no
mobil: +47 992 85 424

Sentralbord           Merethe With Falck- Andersen
e-post: merethe@mhe.no
mobil: +47 992 85 424

Navn *

E-post *

Telefon

Emne

Kommentarer

Feltene merket med stjerne er obligatoriske.

Myhre Heis AS
Enebakkveien 150
0680 Oslo, Norway
Tlf: +47 23 03 60 40
Fax: +47 23 03 60 52
E-mail: firmapost@mhe.no
  • Miljøfyrtårn
Tlf: +47 23 03 60 40 E-mail: firmapost@mhe.no
Cxense Display